Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD

  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
  • Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании
Рынки: Северная Америка, Южная Америка, Западная Европа, Восточной Европе, Восточной Азии, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средний Восток, Африка, Океания, Во всем мире
Вид бизнеса: Производитель, Дистрибьютор/оптовик, Экспортер, Продавец
Бренды: ВЕТО, В2
Количество сотрудников: 80~120
Годовой объем продаж: 18000000-30000000
Год основания: 2012
Экспорт ПК: 70% - 80%

Введение

CO. технологии ВЕТО, Ltd., установленный в 2012, профессиональный изготовитель цифрового дисплея LCD принималось за продукцию, продажу и обслуживание. ВЕТО покрывает зону 3000 квадратных метров и около 100 employees.VETO имеют сверх 25 команды и инженер-строителей совершенствованих продукций. ВЕТО имеет богатый опыт в коммерчески индустрии дисплея LCD. Годовой объем сбыта превышает $20 продуктов million.VETO главных включает игрока рекламы, монитора CCTV, стены lcd видео-, киоска экрана касания, подгонянного коммерчески дисплея LCD. ВЕТО может подгонять дисплеи от 5 до 100 дюймов. Кроме того, ВЕТО делая большие усилия развить новые продукты для встречи различных продуктов requirements.VETO продает хорошо в США, Великобритании, Франции, Германии, Дубай, Малайзии, Бразилии, фабрике etc.VETO под аттестацией ISO 9001. Много из наших продуктов также аттестованы, от CE, CCC, FCC и RoHS .VETO предназначенное к строгой проверке качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиента, штатным сотрудникам ВЕТО опытным всегда доступно для того чтобы обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полное удолетворение потребностей клиента. Придерживающся принципа дела взаимных выгод, предназначенного к строгой проверке качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиента, наши опытные штатные сотрудники всегда доступны обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полного клиента satisfaction.VETO имейте хорошую репутацию среди наших клиентов из-за наших идеальных обслуживаний, качественных продучтов и конкурентоспособных цен. НАЛОЖИТЕ ВЕТО также радушный OEM и ODM orders.VETO клиенты от в стране и за рубежом для того чтобы объединить с нами для общего успеха.

Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 0Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 1

История

CO. Ltd. технологии ВЕТО, установленные в 2012, делали большие достижения не позднее один год пока расширенный рынок.
В 2014, мы не только запустили нового игрока рекламы LCD, но прошли и получили много аттестаций, как по испытаниям отчет научно-исследовательского института трети Шанхая, министерство общественного Securit, ISO9001, которое делает наш продукт надежный.
В 2015, мы сделали много успешных проектов: экспортированный киоск серии на открытом воздухе к Великобритании; подписанное одногодичное соглашение о сотрудничестве с индийской компанией; выигранный на открытом воздухе проект промышленного парка Huawei; полученный Zhongshan ЯРКИЙ проект на открытом воздухе рекламировать.

В 2016, мы начали самого нового ультратонкого рекламируя игрока, и расширенного на открытом воздухе игрока на рынке юго-запада CN успешно, который позволил бренду ВЕТО быть больше и больше популярен. В то же время, мы продали видео- стену к компании группы в Цзилине, наш игрок газетой Шэньчжэня, и получил aggrement coopertation.

В 2017, мы получили энергосберегающую аттестацию стены LCD видео-, кроме того, протягиванный экран рекламы бара был опубликован на рынке. Индия импортировала киоск касания дознания серий от нас, и наш цифровой signage был установлен в международный аэропорт Xianyang, ect.

В 2018, мы зарегистрировали новый товарный знак «V2», кроме того, команда НИОКР пришла вне книг-поворачивая киоск и опубликованный к рынку. Рекламируя игрок был серией экспортированный к рынкам Европы и Америки. Мы всегда держим acvtived и гнали новый рынок.

Для того чтобы стать более всесторонними и конкурсными, мы установили CO. технологии ВЕТО Dongguan, Ltd в 2019. Кроме того, 3 новый Н тип продукты запускает: двухсторонний киоск, multi таблица касания, игрок рамки фото. В то же время, наше значение экспорта превысило миллион-доллар в марте!

Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 0Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 1

Обслуживание

ВЕТО предназначенное к строгой проверке качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиента, штатным сотрудникам ВЕТО опытным всегда доступно для того чтобы обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полное удолетворение потребностей клиента. Придерживающся принципа дела взаимных выгод, предназначенного к строгой проверке качества и внимательному обслуживанию клиента, наши опытные штатные сотрудники всегда доступны обсудить ваши требования и обеспечить полного клиента satisfaction.VETO имейте хорошую репутацию среди наших клиентов из-за наших идеальных обслуживаний, качественных продучтов и конкурентоспособных цен.Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 0

Наша команда

ВЕТО в этой индустрии над 7 летами, мы настаивает на снабжать хороший качественный продучт со значительным обслуживанием весь из наших клиентов.
Китай Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD Профиль компании 0

Оставьте сообщение

Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD

  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
  • China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Exporter, Seller
Brands: VETO, V2
No. of Employees: 80~120
Annual Sales: 18000000-30000000
Year Established: 2012
Export p.c: 70% - 80%

Introduction

VETO Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2012, is a professional LCD digital display manufacturer engaged in the production, sale and service. VETO covers an area of 3000 square meters and around 100 employees.VETO have over 25 product development teams and structural engineers. VETO has rich experience in the commercial LCD display industry. Annual sales exceed $20 million.VETO’s main products include advertising player, CCTV monitor, lcd video wall, touch screen kiosk, customized commercial LCD display. VETO can customize displays from 5 to 100 inch.Besides, VETO making great efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements.VETO’s products sell well in US, UK, France, Germany, Dubai, Malaysia, Brazil, etc.VETO’s factory is under the ISO 9001 certification. Many of our products are also certified, from CE, CCC,FCC and RoHS .VETO dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, VETO’s experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.VETO have had a good reputation among our customers because of our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. VETO also welcome OEM and ODM orders.VETO warmly welcome customers from at home and abroad to cooperate with us for common success.

China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile 0China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile 1

History

  VETO Technology Co. Ltd., established in 2012, have made great achievements within one year while expanded market .
  In 2014, we not only launched new LCD advertising player, but passed and got many certifications, like Testing Report of Shanghai Third Research Institute, Ministry of Public Securit, ISO9001, that makes our product more reliable.
  In 2015, we did many successful projects: exported batch outdoor kiosk to UK; signed one-year cooperation agreement with an Indian company; won outdoor project of Huawei Industrial Park; got Zhongshan BRT outdoor advertising project.

  In 2016, we developed newest ultra-thin advertising player, and expanded outdoor player on CN southwest market successfully, which let VETO brand being more and more popular. At the same time, we sold video wall to a group company in Jilin, our player were recognized by Shenzhen Newspaper, and got coopertation aggrement.

  In 2017, we got the Energy saving certification of LCD video wall, besides, the stretched bar advertising screen was published on the market. India imported batches enquiry touch kiosk from us, and our digital signage were installed in Xianyang International Airport, ect.

  In 2018,we registered new trademark “V2”, besides, R&D team came out book-turning kiosk and published to the market. The advertising player were batch exported to Europe and America markets. We always keep acvtived and chased the newest market.

  To become more comprehensive and competitive, we established Dongguan VETO technology CO.,Ltd in 2019. Besides, 3 new type products are launching: double-sided kiosk, multi touch table, photo frame player. At the same time, our export value exceeded million-dollar in March!China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile 0

Service

VETO dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, VETO’s experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.VETO have had a good reputation among our customers because of our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices.China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile 0

Our Team

VETO have been in this industry over 7 years, we insist on providing good quality product with considerable service to all of our customers.
China Dongguan VETO technology co. LTD company profile 0

Leave a Message